area highlights > business listings > Government Agencies

Members

City of Miami
Contact Name: Abigael Mahony
Title: District 2 Director
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-250-5333
Email: amahony@miamigov.com
Web: www.miamigov.com

City of Miami Commissioner
Contact Name: Ken Russell
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Phone: 305-416-1025
Email: nvanegas=miamigov.com@mail88.atl111.rs
Web: http://www.ci.miami.fl.us/

City of Miami - Capital Improvements
Contact Name: Jeovanny Rodriquez
Title: Director Capital Improvements
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-416-1225
Email: jeovannyrodriquez@miamigov.com
Web: www.miamigov.com

City of Miami - Mayor
Contact Name: The Honorable Francis Suarez
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-250-5300
Fax: 305-854-4001
Email: fsuarez@miamigov.com
Web: www.miamigov.com

City of Miami - Public Works
Contact Name: Juvinal Santana
Title: Director of Public Works
Address: 444 SW 2nd Avenue, 8th Floor, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-416-1200
Email: jsantana@miamigov.com
Web: www.miamigov.com

City of Miami Police Department
Contact Name: Antonio Diaz
Title: Commander
Address: 400 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33128
Phone: 305-603-6640
Email: antoniodiaz@miamipolice.org
Web: www.miami-police.org

City of Miami-District 2
Contact Name: Rebecca Wakefield
Title: Chief-of Staff
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-250-5333
Email: rwakefield@miamigov.com
Web: www.miamigov.com

Downtown Development Authority
Contact Name: Elena Bondarenko, Esq.
Title: Director of Government Relations
Address: 200 S. Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423
Email: bondarenko@miamidda.com
Web: www.ddamiami.com

Downtown Development Authority
Contact Name: Alyce Robertson
Address: 200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 2929, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423
Email: robertson@ddamiami.com
Web: http://www.ddamiami.com/