area highlights > business listings > Banking, Accounting & Finance

Members

Alert Global Media
Contact Name: Gregory J. Calpakis
Address: 80 SW 8th Street, Suite 2300, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-530-0500
Fax: 305-530-9434
Email: gcalpakis@acams.org
Web: http://www.moneylaundering.com/

ASI World Financial Group
Contact Name: Arthur E. Kulick
Address: 1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite 602-S, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-379-7301
Fax: 305-379-7303
Email: info@asiworldfinancial.com
Web: http://asiworldfinancial.com/1.html

Bank Atlantic
Contact Name: Marta Armas
Address: 1101 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-755-9997
Fax: 305-755-9162
Email: marmas@bankatlantic.com
Web: https://www.bankatlantic.com/

Eastern National Bank
Contact Name: Isis Valle
Address: 799 Brickell Plaza, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-995-5800
Fax: 305-995-5801
Web: http://enbfl.com/

HSBC Bank USA NA
Contact Name: Ramon G. Casanova
Address: 1441 Brickell Avenue, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-536-8000
Fax: 305-536-8010
Email: ramon.g.casanova@us.hsbc.com
Web: http://us.hsbc.com/personal/personal_home_page.html

International Finance Bank
Contact Name: Luis Gonzalez
Title: Secretary
Address: 801 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-648-8913
Fax: 305-372-8015
Email: lgonzalez@intlfinancebank.com
Web: http://www.intlfinancebank.com/brickell.php

Kane & Company, P.A.
Contact Name: Jeff Ducker
Address: 1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite M-101, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-789-7900
Fax: 305-789-7901
Email: jducker@kanecpas.com
Web: http://www.kanecpas.com

Kane & Company, P.A.
Contact Name: Monte Kane
Address: 1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite M-101, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-789-7900
Fax: 305-789-7901
Email: mkane@kanecpas.com
Web: http://www.kanecpas.com

Mellon Bank Florida
Contact Name: Craig Sutherland
Address: 1111 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-371-3571
Web: http://www.mellon.com/

Regions Bank - Mary Brickell Village
Contact Name: Bradford Bettelli
Address: 901 S. Miami Avenue, Suite 210, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-536-1558
Fax: 305-374-0409
Email: bradford.bettelli@regions.com
Web: http://www.regions.com/locator.rf

TD Bank
Contact Name: Manny Gonzalez
Address: 500 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: 305-531-0642
Fax: 305-531-2383
Email: manuel.gonzalez@yesbank.com
Web: http://www.tdbank.com/

USA Lending & Realty
Contact Name: Zena Bardawell
Address: 132 SW 9th Street, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-967-7200
Fax: 305-967-7208
Email: zena@usalendinginc.com
Web: http://www.usalendinginc.com

USA Lending & Realty
Contact Name: Emile Farah
Address: 132 SW 9th Street, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-835-9990
Fax: 305-835-9888
Email: UR-cousin@usalendingandrealty.com
Web: http://www.usalendingandrealty.com/