area highlights > business listings > Real Estate-Office

Members

Allen Morris Company
Contact Name: W. Allen Morris
Address: 121 Alhambra Plaza Penthouse One, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-443-1000
Fax: 305-443-2776
Email: info@allenmorris.com
Web: http://www.allenmorris.com

Allen Morris Company
Contact Name: Carlos Pinckney
Address: 1000 Brickell Avenue Suite 340, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-349-1100
Fax: 305-349-1102
Email: carlospinckney@allenmorris.com
Web: http://www.allenmorris.com

Alphatur N.V./La Primera International
Contact Name: Mostafa Hassan
Address: 888 Brickell Avenue PH, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-371-3001
Fax: 305-301-8489

Benzol Properties Corporation
Contact Name: Jerome Herskowitz
Address: 1500 San Remo Avenue, #222, Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-663-1491
Fax: 305-663-6588
Email: bjmgmt@aol.com

CB Richard Ellis
Contact Name: Christopher Dekker
Address: 777 Brickell, Suite 900, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-381-6444
Fax: 305-381-6462
Email: chris.dekker@cbre.com
Web: http://www.cbre.com/EN/

CresaPartners
Contact Name: Barbara Liberatore Black
Address: 1200 Brickell Avenue, Suite 750, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-375-8000
Fax: 305-372-8777
Email: bliberatore@cresapartners.com
Web: http://www.cresapartners.com/

Foundry
Contact Name: Randy Olen
Title: Past BAA President
Address: 95 Merrick Way, Suite 460, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.417.7000
Email: randy.olen@foundrycommercial.com
Web: www.foundrycommercial.com

Jones Lang LaSalle
Contact Name: Lisa Jesmer
Address: 701 Brickell Avenue., Suite 1730, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-423-4701
Fax: 305-423-4702

Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Contact Name: Jessica Samo
Address: 601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 101, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-1603 ext. 1306
Fax: 305-358-1626
Email: jessica.samo@am.joneslanglasalle.com
Web: http://www.floridaoffice.com

Langhorne Company
Contact Name: Richard M Langhorne
Address: 14641 SW 64th Court, Coral Gables, FL 33158
Phone: 305-536-1000
Fax: 305-255-0014
Email: richard@langhorne.com
Web: http://www.langhorne.com

Laquer Corporate Realty Group Inc.
Contact Name: Edie Laquer
Address: 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2930, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-374-6116
Fax: 305-374-1538
Email: elaquer@laquercorporate.com

Mary Brickell Village, General Manager
Contact Name: Fernando Perez
Title:
Address: 901 S. Miami Avenue, Suite 206, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-381-6130
Fax: 305-381-6128
Email: fperez@marybrickell.com
Web: http://marybrickellvillage.com/

Michael Latterner & Associates
Contact Name: Judy Brostoff
Address: 13 SW 7th Street, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-372-1266
Fax: 305-372-0907
Email: mlatterner@aol.com

Propiedad Para La Venta
Contact Name: Emile Farah
Address: 132 SW 9th Street, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-967-7200
Fax: 305-967-7208
Email: UR-cousin@usalendingandrealty.com
Web: http://www.propiedadparalaventa

Stiles Realty Company
Contact Name: Michael Taylor
Address: 1 SE 3rd Avenue, Suite 2220, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-530-3507
Fax: 305-773-8701
Email: Michael.Taylor@stiles.com

Swire Brickell Key Realty
Contact Name: Nery Deza
Address: 625 Brickell Key Drive, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-372-1288
Web: http://www.swirerealty.com/

Taplin Company
Contact Name: Osmilda Silva
Address: 1482 Brickell Avenue, Suite 200, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-305-865-7600
Fax: 305-577-3888 or 305-864-5764
Email: osilva@taplin.com

Taplin Company
Contact Name: Martin Taplin
Address: 1177 Kane Concourse #201, Bay Harbor, FL 33154
Phone: 305-865-5760
Fax: 305-864-5744

Taylor & Mathis
Contact Name: Brian Gale
Address: 2 South Biscayne Blvd., Suite 2460, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-476-8880
Fax: 305-476-8882
Email: bgale@taylormathis.com
Web: http://www.taylormathis.com/