about us
> board of directors

Gil Acevedo
Company: Robert Allen Law
Address: 1441 Brickell , Suite #1400, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-372-3300
Fax: 305-379-7018
Email: gacevedo@robertallenlaw,com
Web: http://robertallenlaw.com/

Barbara Beaudry
Company: Dialogue
Address: 444 Brickell Avenue, Suite 51-360, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-381-8858
Fax: 305-371-4505
Email: dialogueMiami@bellsouth.net

Judy Cable
Company: Florida East Coast Realty
Address: 100 South Biscayne Boulevard Suite 1100, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-7710 xt 132
Fax: 305-358-1619
Email: jcable@fecr.com
Web: http://www.flecr.com.

Charles Carreno
Company: Icon Brickell - The Related Group
Address: 444 Brickell Avenue, Suite 200, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-372-0637
Fax: 305-416-0351
Email: ccarreno@relatedgroup.com
Web: http://www.relatedgroup.com/properties/properties.aspx?condoType=1&condoID=72

Loretta Cockrum
Company: Foram Group Inc.
Address: 777 Brickell Avenue, Suite 808, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-9807
Fax: 305-377-1765
Email: lcockrum@foramgroup,com
Web: http://www.foramgroup.com

Christopher Dekker
Company: CB Richard Ellis
Address: 777 Brickell, Suite 900, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-381-6444
Fax: 305-381-6462
Email: chris.dekker@cbre.com
Web: http://www.cbre.com/EN/

Brian Gale
Company: Taylor & Mathis
Address: 2 South Biscayne Blvd., Suite 2460, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-476-8880
Fax: 305-476-8882
Email: bgale@taylormathis.com
Web: http://www.taylormathis.com/

Luis Gonzalez
Title: Secretary
Company: International Finance Bank
Address: 801 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-648-8913
Fax: 305-372-8015
Email: lgonzalez@intlfinancebank.com
Web: http://www.intlfinancebank.com/brickell.php

Jorge Gonzalez
Company: Mandarin Oriental Miami
Address: 500 Brickell Key Drive, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-913-8270
Fax: 305-913-8337
Web: http://www.mandarinoriental.com/miami/

Adriana Jimenez
Company: Flagler Development
Address: 2855 LeJeune Road, 4th Floor, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-520-2407
Fax: 305-415-7501
Email: Adriana.Jimenez
Web: http://flaglerdev.com/

Edie Laquer
Company: Laquer Corporate Realty Group Inc.
Address: 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2930, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-374-6116
Fax: 305-374-1538
Email: elaquer@laquercorporate.com

Carmen Betancourt Lewis
Company: Miami Today
Address: 710 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-2663
Fax: 305-358-4811
Web: http://www.miamitodaynews.com/

Jack Lowell
Company: Flagler Real Estate Services/ONCOR International
Address: 2855 LeJeune Road, 4th Floor, Coral Gables, Fl 33134
Phone: 305-520-2454
Fax: 305-520-2472
Email: Jack.Lowell@flaglerdev.com
Web: http://www.flaglerdev.com

Hal Martell
Title: Past BAA President
Company: Plexus M/2 Holdings, LLC
Address: 1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1100, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 1-800-320-1588
Email: hmartell@plexusm2.com
Web: http://www.plexusm2.com/

Adam Mopsick
Company: Amicon Development Group
Address: 2400 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite B, Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 305-573-8030 xt 22
Fax: 305-675-6290
Email: adam.mopsick@amicondevelopment.com

Randy Olen
Title: Past BAA President
Company: Foundry
Address: 95 Merrick Way, Suite 460, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.417.7000
Email: randy.olen@foundrycommercial.com
Web: www.foundrycommercial.com

Cecilia Orbegozo
Company: Hotel Urbano
Address: 2500 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 786-897-6779
Email: corbegozo@hotelurbano.com
Web: http://www.hotelurbano.com/

Fernando Perez
Title:
Company: Mary Brickell Village, General Manager
Address: 901 S. Miami Avenue, Suite 206, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-381-6130
Fax: 305-381-6128
Email: fperez@marybrickell.com
Web: http://marybrickellvillage.com/

Carlos Pinckney
Company: Allen Morris Company
Address: 1000 Brickell Avenue Suite 340, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-349-1100
Fax: 305-349-1102
Email: carlospinckney@allenmorris.com
Web: http://www.allenmorris.com

Danny Ponce
Company: Brickell Key Master Association
Address: 501 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 600, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-371-3877
Fax: 305-371-9324
Email: dponce@swireprops.com

Jessica Samo
Company: Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Address: 601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 101, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-1603 ext. 1306
Fax: 305-358-1626
Email: jessica.samo@am.joneslanglasalle.com
Web: http://www.floridaoffice.com

Mercedes Silva
Company: Mortar & Pestle, The Boutique Pharmacy
Address: Mary Brickell Village, 900 S. Miami Ave., Suite 143, Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-373-9100
Fax: 305-373-9130
Email: info@theboutiquepharmacy.com
Web: http://theboutiquepharmacy.com/index2.html

Osmilda Silva
Company: Taplin Company
Address: 1482 Brickell Avenue, Suite 200, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-305-865-7600
Fax: 305-577-3888 or 305-864-5764
Email: osilva@taplin.com

Rotemberg Tabeni
Company: J.W. Marriott
Address: 1109 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-527-1726
Fax: 305-374-4211
Email: florencia.rotemberg@mdmusa.com
Web: http://www.marriott.com/dpp/PropertyPage.asp?MarshaCode=MIAJW

Ricardo Tano-Feijoo
Company: RTKL Associates, Inc
Address: 1500 San Remo Avenue, #350, Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 786-268-3235
Fax: 786-268-3201
Email: rtano@rtkl.com
Web: http://www.rtkl.com/